Create...

your personal "Look Book."



I was watching the beloved Rachel Zoe Project  when I saw her and her team  doing a lookbook of Rachel's new clothing line. This is what designers do to organize and showcase their products to clients before they hit the runway. Well, this got me thinking...why not create my very OWN look book?  Just like the fabulous Rachel Zoe, I want my wardrobe to be fierce and organized before I step onto the " fashion runway" of Sweden's streets.

Take a quick snapshot of your outfit and either create a collage online or make prints to pin up in your wardrobe. By infusing my major statement pieces with my basics and styling them differently, I create fresh looks that I can wear day after day! Well, that is until laundry day comes...then I will be spending the day in my cutest bikini to tvätt tvätt tvätt. ;)






Kommentarer
Postat av: no credit score

see here for the top bad credit mortgage loans around

Postat av: home mortgages

get the top home loan with bad credit available


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0